Tees Valley North

District Commissioner- Paul Elliott dcteesvalleynorth@gmail.com

8th Billingham North Methodist
2nd Billingham
4th Billingham (St Columba’s)
9th Hartlepool (St Luke’s)
18th Hartlepool (St. Paul’s)
35th Hartlepool (St Georges)
40th Hartlepool

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls